Thank you to our 2017 Municipal Sponsors:

The Boroughs of Collingdale, Colwyn, Darby, Folcroft, Lansdowne, Norwood, Sharon Hill, and Yeadon; and the Townships of Haverford and Upper Darby.

Thank you to our 2017 Cleanup Sponsors:

Aqua Pennsylvania Inc.

Benett’s Men’s Store, Darby (610) 583-1000

David C Bennett, DCVA Board

Delaware County Community Service Court

Delaware County Conservation District

Delaware County Solid Waste Authority

Discover DELCO

Eastwick Friends and Neighbors Coalition

Ann Jackson, DCVA Board

Raeleen and Gaeli Keffer-Sharph

Marvil Funeral Home, Darby

Jefferson Thomas Oliver


Rushforth Engineering

Mandy Santiago

Andrew Saul, DCVA Emeritus Board

Sharon Savings Bank, Darby

Sierra Club, Southeastern Pa.


Darby Creek Valley Association P.O. Box 732 Drexel Hill, PA 19026   |   Phone: 484.222.2502
Jaclyn Rhoads, President –
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software